Vinyl Avengers logo

DJs Loadz & LadyJade

Click here for our facebook page Click here for our twitter page

YouTube

Home - Events - About - Contact - Gallery - Parties - Shop - Vegan

Upcoming Events

Please see our Facebook events page for more details. To sign-up for our weekly or monthly whatsapp updates, send a msg (with your name) to 07737 323007 (please note, we cannot answer phone calls) Whatsapp or Email or Messenger please.

   

2024

Fri 31 May: private party
Sat 1 June: Devon Arms, Park Lane, TORQUAY (8-11pm)
Sun 2 June: Torbay Air show - 6.30-7.30pm - Paignton Green
Mon 3 June: Motown Monday at the Nethway Hotel, TORQUAY (7-10pm) inside dance floor + outside terrace

Fri 7 June:
Sat 8 June: Sharpey's Bar, NEWTON ABBOT (8-11pm)
Sun 9 June: Griffin Bar, TORQUAY (3-6pm

Fri 14 June: private party
Sat 15 June: Vegan Queen Festival, The Queen Inn, Cwmbran, South Wales
- This is a day/evening festival with live bands. Vinyl Avengers will be playing the after party (10pm-12.30) tickets are now on sale from The Queen Inn: £20 for a whole day (midday to late) of live bands and entertainment, including the Vinyl Avengers after-party. https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/vegan-queen-festival-2024-tickets-707420683307 - - - For the Vinyl Avengers After Party only, you can get half price tickets. Contact us for the VIP list, to ensure entry (pay on the door)!

Fri 21 June: The Burton Hotel, BRIXHAM (8-11pm)
Sat 22 June: private party

Sat 29 June: La Bodega, Calle Argentina, 13, 03530 La Nucia, Alicante, Costa Blanca, SPAIN (8-11pm) 10 minutes drive or 15 minutes via public transport from BENIDORM Intermodal Station. (Free entry) It is possible to book a table if you want to eat, or just turn up. The management and staff speak English and Spanish at this fab venue. +34 603 37 70 85

July/August: Open-air events: Wednesdays at the Osborne Hotel + more + Summer Ball.

Wed 3 July: The Mid-week Beat at the Osborne Hotel, TORQUAY (6-9pm) open-air, Meadfoot Beach seafront

Fri 5 July: PLYMOUTH Crown & Anchor (8.30-11.30pm)
Sat 6 July: private party
Sun 7 July:

Wed 10 July: The Mid-week Beat at the Osborne Hotel, TORQUAY (6-9pm) open-air, Meadfoot Beach seafront

Fri 12 July:
Sat 13 July: Ivybridge Con Club (8-11pm)
Sun 14 July:

Wed 17 July: The Mid-week Beat at the Osborne Hotel, TORQUAY (6-9pm) open-air, Meadfoot Beach seafront

Fri 19 July: The Locomotive Inn, NEWTON ABBOT (8-11pm)
Sat 20 July: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8-11pm)
Sun 21 July: Quantock Brewery Beer Festival, TAUNTON (times to be confirmed)

Wed 24 July: The Mid-week Beat at the Osborne Hotel, TORQUAY (6-9pm) open-air, Meadfoot Beach seafront

Fri 26 July:
Sat 27 July: Kirkham social club, PAIGNTON (9.15-11.45pm) non-members £3
Sun 28 July:
Mon 29 July:

Wed 31 July: The Mid-week Beat at the Osborne Hotel, TORQUAY (6-9pm) open-air, Meadfoot Beach seafront

Fri 2 August:
Sat 3 August: Dartmouth Football Club, (8-11pm)
Sun 4 August: Griffin Bar, Torquay (3-6pm)
Mon 5 August:

Wed 7 August: The Mid-week Beat at the Osborne Hotel, TORQUAY (6-9pm) open-air, Meadfoot Beach seafront

Fri 9 August:
Sat 10 August: Chelston Manor, TORQUAY (7-10pm) open-air
Sun 11 August: Blue Anchor, TEIGNMOUTH (3pm-6pm)
Mon 12 August:

Wed 14 August: The Mid-week Beat at the Osborne Hotel, TORQUAY (6-9pm) open-air, Meadfoot Beach seafront

Fri 16 August:
Sat 17 August: Summer Ball in the Warwick Ballroom, Victoria Hotel, TLH Resort, TORQUAY £10 ADVANCE TICKETS AVAILABLE NOW - fantastic venue with a massive dance floor. Accommodation deals also available at this hotel, if you mention the Vinyl Avengers
Sun 18 August:
Mon 19 August:

Wed 21 August: The Mid-week Beat at the Osborne Hotel, TORQUAY (6-9pm) open-air, Meadfoot Beach seafront

Fri 23 August: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8-11pm)
Sat 24 August: the Burton Hotel, BRIXHAM (8-11pm)
Bank Holiday Sunday 25 August: The Waterside Inn, PAIGNTON (2-5pm)
Bank Holiday Sunday 25 August: Cider Press, TORQUAY (8-11pm)
Bank Holiday Mon 26 August:

Wed 28 August: The Mid-week Beat at the Osborne Hotel, TORQUAY (6-9pm) open-air, Meadfoot Beach seafront

Sat 31 August: La Bodega, Calle Argentina, 13, 03530 La Nucia, Alicante, Costa Blanca, SPAIN (8-11pm) 10 minutes drive or 15 minutes via public transport from BENIDORM Intermodal Station. (Free entry) It is possible to book a table if you want to eat, or just turn up. The management and staff speak English and Spanish at this fab venue. +34 603 37 70 85

Fri 6 September:
Sat 7 September: Torbay Pride, Torre Abbey Meadows, TORQUAY (afternoon)
Sat 7 September: TQ2 Club, Lansdowne Lane, TORQUAY (8-11pm)
Sun 8 September: Torbay Pride, Torre Abbey Meadows, TORQUAY (afternoon)

Fri 13 September:
Sat 14 September: Torrevieja?

Fri 20 September:
Sat 21 September: Prince of Orange, Barton, TORQUAY (8-11pm)

Fri 27 September:
Sat 28 September: Preston Con Club, PAIGNTON (8-11pm)
Sun 29 September: Griffin Bar, Torquay (3-6pm)
Mon 30 September:

Fri 4 October: PLYMOUTH Crown & Anchor (8.30-11.30pm)
Sat 5 October: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8-11pm)
Mon 7 October:

Fri 11 October:
Sat 12 October: Kirkham Social Club, PAIGNTON (9.15-11.45pm) non-members £3
Mon 14 October:

Fri 18 October: The Burton Hotel, BRIXHAM (8-11pm)
Sat 19 October: private party

Sat 26 October: La Bodega, Calle Argentina, 13, 03530 La Nucia, Alicante, Costa Blanca, SPAIN (8-11pm) 10 minutes drive or 15 minutes via public transport from BENIDORM Intermodal Station. (Free entry) It is possible to book a table if you want to eat, or just turn up. The management and staff speak English and Spanish at this fab venue. +34 603 37 70 85

Thursday 31 October: Halloween Costume Ball at the Osborne Hotel, Meadfoot Beach, TORQUAY (8-midnight) £10 ADVANCE TICKETS AVAILABLE IN JULY
Fri 1 November:
Sat 2 November: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8-11pm)

Fri 8 November: PLYMOUTH Crown & Anchor (8.30-11.30pm)
Sat 9 November: PAIGNTON Con Club (8-11pm)

Fri 15 November:
Sat 16 November: TQ2 Club, TORQUAY (8-11)
Sun 17 November: Griffin Bar, TORQUAY (3-6pm)
Mon 18 November:

Fri 22 November: xxx
Sat 23 November: Shannon Irish Pub, TORREVIEJA, Spain (8-midnight)
Mon 25 November:

Fri 29 November: TORQUAY Golf Club (8-11pm) members and their guests only
Sat 30 November:
Sun 1 December:

Fri 6 December: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8-11pm)
Sat 7 December: Kirkham Social Club, PAIGNTON (9.15-11.45pm) non-members £3

Fri 13 December: The Burton Hotel, BRIXHAM (8-11pm)
Sat 14 December: TQ2 Club, Lansdowne Lane, TORQUAY (8-11pm)

Fri 20 December:
Sat 21 December: Prince of Orange, TORQUAY (8-11pm)
Sun 22 December: Rock Garden, TORQUAY (9pm - midnight)
Mon 23 December:

Thursday 26 December: Boxing Day party at The Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8-11pm)
Fri 27 December:
Sat 28 December:

Tuesday 31 December: New Year's Eve party - at the Osborne Hotel, Meadfoot Beach, TORQUAY (8-midnight) £20 ADVANCE TICKETS AVAILABLE IN JULY

Please see our Facebook events page for more details. To sign-up for our weekly or monthly whatsapp updates, send a msg (with your name) to 07737 323007 (please note, we cannot always answer phone calls) Whatsapp, Email or Messenger please.

Thank you for your continued support!

Jade & Ian 🎶🛵😘

 
Page updated 22 May 2024
 

 

Online Video events:

We have many videos for your entertainment on our facebook page and YouTube channel.

Online Radio events:

We are not currently doing a live radio show, but you can hear our past radio shows and a few special one-off shows on Mixcloud.

 

 


 

Home - Events - About - Contact - Gallery - Parties - Shop - Vegan