Vinyl Avengers logo

DJs Loadz & LadyJade

Click here for our facebook page

Click here for our twitter page

Home - Events - About - Contact - Gallery - Private Parties - Shop - Vegan

Upcoming Events

Please see our Facebook events page for full details of upcoming events:

Fri 28 Jun: Terra Marique Vegan Restaurant & Cocktail Bar, TORQUAY (8-11pm) 98 Union Street, Torquay town centre TQ2 5PY - Vegan fish & chips will be available on the night, book a table if you want to eat 07566 772595

Sat 29 Jun: Palace Place Social Club, PAIGNTON (8.30-11pm) 2 Palace Place TQ3 3AQ, 01803 553165 This event will be upstairs, with a good dance floor and cheap drinks. Members: free entry. For non-members: 50p entry & must be on guest list - text for guest list 07737 323007.

Sun 30 Jun: One World, TORQUAY (3-7pm) Abbey Park, Off Belgrave Rd, TQ2 5HP Inside and outside space

-- JULY 2019 --

Sat 6 Jul: The Shed at Thrapston Sports Association, Castle Playing Fields, Chancery Lane, NN14 4JN Thrapston (9-11.30pm) £4 on the door. **

Fri 12 Jul: Crown & Anchor, PLYMOUTH (8.30-midnight) 10 The Barbican, Plymouth PL1 2LS, 01752 224572

Sat 13 July (day): NessFest19, Shaldon (2pm - 4pm) Music festival at the Ness, Ness Drive, Shaldon, Teignmouth TQ14 0HP 01626 873480 (this is a ticketed event)

Sat 13 Ju (eve)l: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8-11.30pm) Food avbl. 8-10 Park Lane TQ1 2AU - 01803 361671

Sun 14 Jul: Blue Anchor, TEIGNMOUTH (3-7pm) Teign St, TQ14 8EG, 01626 772741 (Dancing in/outside)

Fri 19 Jul: Sprat & Mackerel, BRIXHAM (8-11pm) 24 The Quay, TQ5 8AW - 01803 850023

Sat 20 Jul: Exmouth Cider Festival (midday - 8pm) Live bands: The 5:15 & The Viewers, with Vinyl DJ's The Vinyl Avengers. Outside or inside, weather dependent. Exmouth Pavilion.

Sun 21 Jul: Below Decks, TORQUAY (5-10pm) Beacon Quay, next to Living Coasts 01803 411106 food avbl

Mon 22 Jul: Motown Monday at Cantina, PAIGNTON (6-10pm) Youngs Park, TQ4 6BU 01803 525377 Food avbl + Vegan options

Wed 24 Jul: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8-11pm) Food avbl. 8-10 Park Lane TQ1 2AU - 01803 361671

Fri 26 Jul: BATH Lambrettas Bar (8.30-11pm), 8-10 N Parade, Bath, Somerset BA2 4AL 01225 463384

Sat 27 Jul: HARPENDEN, The Red Cow (8-midnight) 171 Westfield Rd, Harpenden, Herts AL5 4ND 01582 621430

Mon 29 Jul: Motown Monday at Cantina, PAIGNTON (6-10pm) Youngs Park, TQ4 6BU 01803 525377 Food avbl + Vegan options

-- AUGUST 2019 --

Thu 1 Aug: Blue Anchor, TEIGNMOUTH (6-10.30pm) Teign St, TQ14 8EG, 01626 772741 (Dancing in/outside)

Fri 2 Aug: The Walrus pub, PLYMOUTH (9.30-midnight) Athenaeum St, PL1 2RH 01752 226914 Good dance floor, plenty of seating.

Sat 3 Aug: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8-11pm) Food avbl. 8-10 Park Lane TQ1 2AU - 01803 361671

Sun 4 Aug: Devon Dumpling, Shiphay, TORQUAY (3-6pm) 108 Shiphay Lane, TQ2 7BY, 01803 613465 food avbl

Mon 5 Aug: Motown Monday at Cantina, PAIGNTON (6-10pm) Youngs Park, TQ4 6BU 01803 525377 Food avbl + Vegan options

Fri 9 Aug: The Lime Tree Pub, PAIGNTON (9pm-midnight) 9-11 Dartmouth Road, TQ4 5AA 07710 394762

Sun 11 Aug: One World, TORQUAY (3-7pm) Abbey Park, Off Belgrave Rd, TQ2 5HP Inside and outside space

Mon 12 Aug: Motown Monday at Cantina, PAIGNTON (6-10pm) Youngs Park, TQ4 6BU 01803 525377 Food avbl + Vegan options

Fri 16 Aug: The Dolphin, DARTMOUTH (8.30-11pm) 5 Market Street, TQ6 9QE 01803 833698 food available

Sat 17 Aug: BRIXHAM Ernie Lister 43 King St, TQ5 9TH (9-11.30pm) 01803 855751

Sun 18 Aug: Below Decks, TORQUAY (5-10pm) Beacon Quay, next to Living Coasts 01803 411106 food avbl

Mon 19 Aug: Motown Monday at Cantina, PAIGNTON (6-10pm) Youngs Park, TQ4 6BU 01803 525377 Food avbl + Vegan options

Fri 23 Aug: Crown & Anchor, PLYMOUTH (8.30-midnight) 10 The Barbican, Plymouth PL1 2LS, 01752 224572

Sat 24 Aug: Palace Place Social Club, PAIGNTON (8.30-11pm) 2 Palace Place TQ3 3AQ, 01803 553165

Sun 25 Aug: St Marychurch Con Club, TORQUAY (8-11pm) Large dance floor. 29 Manor Rd - text for guest list 07737 323007

Mon 26 Aug: Motown Monday at Cantina, PAIGNTON (6-10pm) Youngs Park, TQ4 6BU 01803 525377 Food avbl + Vegan options

Wed 28 Aug: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8-11pm) Food avbl. 8-10 Park Lane TQ1 2AU - 01803 361671

Fri 30 Aug: BATH Lambrettas Bar (8.30-11pm), 8-10 N Parade, Bath, Somerset BA2 4AL 01225 463384

-- SEPTEMBER 2019 --

Mon 2 Sep: Motown Monday at Cantina, PAIGNTON (6-10pm) Youngs Park, TQ4 6BU 01803 525377 Food avbl + Vegan options

Thu 5 Sep: Wellies, TORQUAY (8pm-10.30pm) 21 Ilsham Rd, Wellswood, TQ1 2JG 01803 200307 Food available

Fri 6 Sep: Sprat & Mackerel, BRIXHAM (8-11pm) 24 The Quay, TQ5 8AW - 01803 850023

Sat 7 Sep: Upton Social Club TORQUAY (9-11.30pm) 46 Upton Rd TQ1 4AX 01803 328423 Text for the guest list: 07737 323007 Non-members need to be on guest list & pay £1

Sun 8 Sep: One World, TORQUAY (3-7pm) Abbey Park, Off Belgrave Rd, TQ2 5HP Inside and outside space

Fri 13 Sep: TQ2 Club, TORQUAY (8.30-11.30pm) Lansdowne Lane, TQ2 5BS, 01803 293772

Sat 14 Sep: The 5:15 + The Vinyl Avengers at the Cavern Club, EXETER (7-11pm) 83-84 Queen St, EX4 3RP **£8 otd / £5 advance tickets from The Vinyl Avengers or The 5:15

Sun 15 Sep: South Quay Cafe & Bar, South Quay, Paignton Harbour, Paignton TQ4 6DT (7.30-10.30pm) 01803 666500

Fri 20 Sep: The Walrus pub, PLYMOUTH (9.30-midnight) Athenaeum St, PL1 2RH 01752 226914 Good dance floor, plenty of seating.

Sat 21 Sep: Waterside, PAIGNTON (8-11pm) 128 Dartmouth Rd, Goodrington, TQ4 6ND 01803 551113 Food avbl, good dance floor.

Sun 22 Sep: Below Decks, TORQUAY (5-10pm) Beacon Quay, next to Living Coasts 01803 411106 food avbl

Fri 27 Sep: BATH Lambrettas Bar (8.30-11pm), 8-10 N Parade, Bath, Somerset BA2 4AL 01225 463384

Sat 28 Sep: Ellacombe Con Club, TORQUAY (9-11.30pm) 14-16 Hoxton Rd TQ1 1JQ 01803 293726 Members & guest list only. Text to get on the limited guest list 07737 323007

Sun 29 Sep: Lucombe Oak, EXETER (7pm-10.30pm) St. Thomas Shopping Centre, Cowick Street, EX4 1DG, 01392 966695

-- OCTOBER 2019 --
Sat 5 Oct: Jubilee Inn, TORPOINT
Fri 11 Oct: Lime Tree, PAIGNTON
Sat 12 Oct: The New Foresters, BRIDGWATER
Fri 18 Oct: Fairway Buoy, WESTWARD HO!
Sat 19 Oct: Molloys, TORQUAY
Fri 25 Oct: The Dolphin, DARTMOUTH
Sat 26 Oct: Devon Arms, TORQUAY

-- NOVEMBER 2019 --
Fri 1 Nov: Walrus, PLYMOUTH
Sat 2 Nov: The Big Bang Mod event at Torquay Museum **
Fri 8 Nov: tbc
Sat 9 Nov: The Cove, HOPE COVE **
Fri 15 Nov: Devon Dumpling, TORQUAY
Sat 16 Nov: Palace Place, PAIGNTON
Thurs 21 Nov: Wellies, TORQUAY
Fri 22 Nov: Lime Tree, PAIGNTON
Sat 23 Nov: St Marychurch Con Club, TORQUAY
Fri 29 Nov: The Dolphin, DARTMOUTH
Sat 30 Nov: Devon Arms, TORQUAY

-- DECEMBER 2019 --
Fri 6 Dec: Lansdowne, TORQUAY
Sat 7 Dec: Jubilee Arms, TORPOINT
Fri 13 Dec: Lambrettas, BATH
Sat 14 Dec: Walrus, PLYMOUTH
Fri 20 Dec: The Kings, EXETER
Sat 21 Dec: Molloys, TORQUAY
Th 26 Dec: Devon Arms, TORQUAY
Fri 27 Dec: tbc
Sat 28 Dec: The Dolphin, DARTMOUTH
Tue 31 Dec: Torquay Museum NYE party **

** indicates a ticketed event. Most of our other events are free entry.

List updated 24/06/19

Home - Events - About - Contact - Gallery - Private Parties - Shop - Vegan