Vinyl Avengers logo

DJs Loadz & LadyJade

Click here for our facebook page

Click here for our twitter page

Home - Events - About - Contact - Gallery - Private Parties - Shop - Vegan

Upcoming Events

Please see our Facebook events page for full details of upcoming events:

Fri 20 Sep: The Walrus pub, PLYMOUTH (9.30-midnight) Athenaeum St, PL1 2RH 01752 226914 Good dance floor, plenty of seating.

Sat 21 Sep: Waterside, PAIGNTON (8-11pm) 128 Dartmouth Rd, Goodrington, TQ4 6ND 01803 551113 Food avbl, good dance floor.

Sun 22 Sep: Below Decks, TORQUAY (5-10pm) Beacon Quay, next to Living Coasts 01803 411106 food avbl

Wed 25 Sep: One World, TORQUAY (6-10pm) Abbey Park, Off Belgrave Rd, TQ2 5HP Inside and outside space

Fri 27 Sep: BATH Lambrettas Bar (8.30-11pm), 8-10 N Parade, Bath, Somerset BA2 4AL 01225 463384

Sat 28 Sep: Ellacombe Con Club, TORQUAY (9-11.30pm) 14-16 Hoxton Rd TQ1 1JQ 01803 293726 Members & guest list only. Text to get on the limited guest list 07737 323007

Sun 29 Sep: Lucombe Oak, EXETER (7pm-10.30pm) St. Thomas Shopping Centre, Cowick Street, EX4 1DG, 01392 966695

-- OCTOBER 2019 --

Fri 4 Oct: TQ2 Club, TORQUAY (8.30-11.30pm) Lansdowne Lane, TQ2 5BS, 01803 293772

Sat 5 Oct: Jubilee Inn, TORPOINT (9pm-midnight) 17 Fore Street, PL11 2 Torpoint, Cornwall 01752 812246

Fri 11 Oct: Blue Anchor, TEIGNMOUTH (7-11pm) Teign St, TQ14 8EG, 01626 772741 (Dancing in/outside)

Sat 12 Oct: The New Foresters, BRIDGWATER (8.30-midnight) 101 St John Street TA6 5HX

Fri 18 Oct: Fairway Buoy - The Promenade, Golf Links Rd, Westward Ho!, BIDEFORD EX39 1LH 01237 474178

Sat 19 Oct: Molloys, TORQUAY (9-11.30pm) 20 Fore St (next to Co-op) St Marychurch 01803 311825

Fri 25 Oct: The Dolphin, DARTMOUTH (8.30-11pm) 5 Market Street, TQ6 9QE 01803 833698 food available

Sat 26 Oct: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8-11.30pm) Food avbl. 8-10 Park Lane TQ1 2AU - 01803 361671

Thurs 31 Oct: TQ2 Club, TORQUAY (8-11pm) Lansdowne Lane, TQ2 5BS, 01803 293772

-- NOVEMBER 2019 --

Fri 1 Nov: The Walrus pub, PLYMOUTH (9.30-midnight) Athenaeum St, PL1 2RH 01752 226914 Good dance floor, plenty of seating.

Sat 2 Nov: The Big Bang! - Torbay's annual winter mod event, featuring: 5:15 & Vinyl Avengers at Torquay Museum 7-12 £5 adv tickets **

Fri 8 Nov: Peaky Blinders PAIGNTON (8-11pm) 107 Winner St. TQ3 3BP - 01803 411819

Sat 9 Nov: The Cove, Hope Cove, KINGSBRIDGE (8.30-11.30pm) TQ7 3HQ (Advance tickets only) 01548 561376 Food avbl + Vegan options. **

Fri 15 Nov: Devon Dumpling, Shiphay, TORQUAY (8-11pm) 108 Shiphay Lane, TQ2 7BY, 01803 613465 food avbl

Sat 16 Nov: tbc

Thurs 21 Nov: Wellies, TORQUAY (8pm-10.30pm) 21 Ilsham Rd, Wellswood, TQ1 2JG 01803 200307 Food available

Fri 22 Nov: tbc

Sat 23 Nov: St Marychurch Con Club, TORQUAY (8-11pm)
Large dance floor. 29 Manor Rd - text for guest list 07737 323007

Fri 29 Nov: The Dolphin, DARTMOUTH (8.30-11pm) 5 Market Street, TQ6 9QE 01803 833698 food available

Sat 30 Nov: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8.30-11.30pm) Food avbl. 8-10 Park Lane TQ1 2AU - 01803 361671

-- DECEMBER 2019 --

Fri 6 Dec: The Lansdowne Inn, TORQUAY (8.30-11.30pm) 24 South St, TQ2 5AA Torquay 01803 201449

Sat 7 Dec: Jubilee Inn, TORPOINT (9pm-midnight) 17 Fore Street, PL11 2 Torpoint, Cornwall 01752 812246

Fri 13 Dec: BATH Lambrettas Bar (Apple Tree) 8.30-11pm, 8-10 N Parade, Bath, Somerset BA2 4AL 01225 463384 info@paradepark.co.uk (also a hotel)

Sat 14 Dec: The Walrus pub, PLYMOUTH (9.30-midnight) Athenaeum St, PL1 2RH Good dance floor, car park

Fri 20 Dec: The Kings, EXETER (9.30-midnight) 173 Cowick Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 1AA

Sat 21 Dec: Molloys, TORQUAY (9-11.30pm) 20 Fore St (next to Co-op) St Marychurch 01803 311825

Sun 22 Dec: One World, TORQUAY (7-10pm) Abbey Park, Off Belgrave Rd, TQ2 5HP food avbl

Th 26 Dec: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8.30-11.30pm) Food avbl. 8-10 Park Lane TQ1 2AU - 01803 361671

Fri 27 Dec: tbc

Sat 28 Dec: The Dolphin, DARTMOUTH (8.30-11pm) 5 Market Street, TQ6 9QE 01803 833698 food available

Tue 31 Dec: Torquay Museum NYE party, 529 Babbacombe Road, £15 adv (subject to availability) tickets avbl from our events or can post (+£1 per order) Pay with: Cash, PayPal (+£1), bank transfer.**

** indicates a ticketed event. Most of our other events are free entry.

List updated 19/09/19

Home - Events - About - Contact - Gallery - Private Parties - Shop - Vegan