Vinyl Avengers logo

DJs Loadz & LadyJade

Click here for our facebook page

Click here for our twitter page

Home - Events - About - Contact - Gallery - Private Parties - Shop - Vegan

Upcoming Events

Please see our Facebook events page for full details of upcoming events:

Fri 22 Mar: Blue Anchor, TEIGNMOUTH (8-11pm) Teign St, TQ14 8EG, 01626 772741 (Dancing in/outside)

Sat 23 Mar: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8-11.30pm)
Food avbl. 8-10 Park Lane TQ1 2AU - 01803 361671

Fri 29 Mar: TORBAY March of the Mods (6pm-midnight)
Sat 30 Mar: TORBAY March of the Mods (2pm-midnight)
TORQUAY Snooty Fox, 89-91 Fore St, Torquay TQ1 4PZ 01803 323312
£12 weekend tickets from Vinyl Avengers, Snooty Fox & Phoenix Sounds.

Sun 31 Mar: Lucombe Oak, EXETER (7pm-10.30pm)
St. Thomas Shopping Centre, Cowick Street, EX4 1DG, 01392 966695

--APRIL 2019 --
Fri 5 Apr: Sprat & Mackerel, BRIXHAM (8-11pm)
24 The Quay, TQ5 8AW - 01803 850023

Sat 6 Apr: The Walrus pub, PLYMOUTH (9.30-midnight)
Athenaeum St, PL1 2RH 01752 226914 Good dance floor, plenty of seating.

Sun 7 Apr: Sunday Soul with Mrs Jones + The Vinyl Avengers
The Lime Tree Pub, PAIGNTON (3pm-7pm) The THRIVE Project fundraiser (local homeless charity)

Thur 11 Apr: Mongo SciFi bar, Madrid, SPAIN (11.30pm-3am)
Calle del Tesoro Nº 5, 28004 Madrid, Spain

Sat 13 Apr: Cafe Cienfuegos, Piedralaves, SPAIN (9pm-1am)
- - Contact us if you are interested in travelling to Spain for these - -

Good Fri 19 Apr: Cantina, PAIGNTON (7.30-10.30pm)
Youngs Park, TQ4 6BU 01803 525377 Food avbl + Vegan options

Easter Sat 20 Apr: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8-11.30pm)
Food avbl. 8-10 Park Lane TQ1 2AU - 01803 361671

Easter Sun 21 Apr: Blue Anchor, TEIGNMOUTH (5-8pm)
Teign St, TQ14 8EG, 01626 772741 (inside/outside space)

Fri 26 Apr: BATH Lambrettas Bar (8.30-11pm),
8-10 N Parade, Bath, Somerset BA2 4AL 01225 463384

Sat 27 Apr: Ellacombe Con Club, TORQUAY (9-11.30pm)
14-16 Hoxton Rd TQ1 1JQ 01803 293726 Members & guest list only.
Text to get on the limited guest list 07737 323007.

Sun 28 Apr: The New Foresters, BRIDGWATER (7.30-11pm)
101 St John Street TA6 5HX

-- MAY 2019 --
BH Fri 3 May: Cantina, Goodrington, PAIGNTON (7-10pm)
Youngs Park, TQ4 6BU 01803 525377 Food avbl + Vegan options

BH Sat 4 May: The Walrus pub, PLYMOUTH (9.30-midnight)
Athenaeum St, PL1 2RH 01752 226914 Good dance floor, plenty of seating.

BH Sun 5 May: The Lansdowne Inn, TORQUAY (8.30-11.30pm)
24 South St, TQ2 5AA Torquay 01803 201449

BH Mon 6 May: Waterside, PAIGNTON (2-6pm) 128 Dartmouth Rd, Goodrington, TQ4 6ND 01803 551113 Food avbl, good dance floor.

Fri 10 May: Below Decks, TORQUAY (7-11pm)
Beacon Quay, next to Living Coasts 01803 411106 food avbl

Sat 11 May: Jubilee Inn, TORPOINT (9pm-midnight)
17 Fore Street, PL11 2 Torpoint, Cornwall 01752 812246

Fri 17 May: Snooty Fox, St Marychurch, TORQUAY (8.30-11pm)
89-91 Fore St, TQ1 4PZ 01803 323312 Great dance floor at this venue!

Sat 18 May: Mid Devon Con Club NEWTON ABBOT (8.30-11.30pm) 8 Union Street, TQ12 2JS 01626 202098 - text for guest list 07737 323007

BH Fri 24 May: Cantina, Goodrington, PAIGNTON (7-10pm)
Youngs Park, TQ4 6BU 01803 525377 Food avbl + Vegan options

BH Sat 25 May: Sprat & Mackerel, BRIXHAM (8-11pm)
24 The Quay, TQ5 8AW - 01803 850023

BH Sun 26 May: St Marychurch Con Club, TORQUAY (8-11pm)
Large dance floor. 29 Manor Rd - text for guest list 07737 323007

BH Mon 27 May: tbc

Fri 31 May: Devon Arms, TORQUAY (8-11.30pm)
Food avbl. 8-10 Park Lane TQ1 2AU - 01803 361671

-- JUNE 2019 - -
Sat 1 Jun: Walrus, PLYMOUTH
Sun 2 Jun: tbc
Fri 7 Jun: Dolphin, DARTMOUTH
Sat 8 Jun: Railway, NEWTON ABBOT
Sun 9 Jun: Below Decks, TORQUAY
Thu 13 Jun: Wellies, TORQUAY
Fri 14 Jun: Lambrettas, BATH
Sat 15 Jun: Molloy's, TORQUAY
Sun 16 Jun: Blue Anchor, TEIGNMOUTH
Fri 21 Jun: Crown & Anchor, PLYMOUTH
Sat 22 Jun: Ernie Lister, BRIXHAM
Sun 23 Jun: tbc
Fri 28 Jun: Snooty Fox, TORQUAY
Sat 29 Jun: Palace Place, PAIGNTON
Sun 30 Jun: One World, TORQUAY

-- JULY 2019 --
Sat 6 Jul: The Shed, THRAPSTON
Fri 12 Jul: Crown & Anchor, PLYMOUTH
Sat 13 Jul: Devon Arms, TORQUAY
Sun 14 Jul: Blue Ancor, TEIGNMOUTH
Fri 19 Jul: Sprat & Mackerel, BRIXHAM
Sat 20 Jul: EXMOUTH Cider Festival
Sun 21 Jul: Below Decks, TORQUAY
Mon 22 Jul: Cantina, PAIGNTON
Fri 26 Jul: Lambrettas, BATH
Sat 27 Jul: Red Cow, HARPENDEN
Mon 29 Jul: Cantina, PAIGNTON

-- AUGUST 2019 --
Thu 1 Aug: Blue Anchor, TEIGNMOUTH
Fri 2 Aug: Walrus, PLYMOUTH
Sat 3 Aug: Devon Arms, TORQUAY
Sun 4 Aug: tbc
Mon 5 Aug: Cantina, PAIGNTON
Sun 11 Aug: One World, TORQUAY
Mon 12 Aug: Cantina, PAIGNTON
Fri 16 Aug: Dolphin, DARTMOUTH
Sat 17 Aug: Ernie Lister, BRIXHAM
Sun 18 Aug: Below Decks, TORQUAY
Mon 19 Aug: Cantina, PAIGNTON
Fri 23 Aug: Crown & Anchor, PLYMOUTH
Sat 24 Aug: Palace Place, PAIGNTON
Sun 25 Aug: St Marychurch Con Club, TORQUAY
Mon 26 Aug: Cantina, PAIGNTON
Fri 30 Aug: Lansdowne, TORQUAY

-- SEPTEMBER 2019 --
Mon 2 Sep: Cantina, PAIGNTON
Thu 5 Sep: Wellies, TORQUAY
Fri 6 Sep: Sprat & Mackerel, BRIXHAM
Sat 7 Sep: Upton Social Club, TORQUAY
Sun 8 Sep: One World, TORQUAY
Fri 13 Sep: Snooty Fox, TORQUAY
Sat 14 Sep: Cavern Club, EXETER
Sun 15 Sep: tbc
Fri 20 Sep: Walrus, PLYMOUTH
Sat 21 Sep: tbc
Sun 22 Sep: Below Decks, TORQUAY
Fri 27 Sep: Lambrettas, BATH
Sat 28 Sep: Ellacombe Con Club, TORQUAY
Sun 29 Sep: Lucombe Oak, EXETER

-- OCTOBER 2019 --
Sat 5 Oct: Jubilee Inn, TORPOINT
Fri 11 Oct: Trawler, BRIXHAM
Sat 12 Oct: The New Foresters, BRIDGWATER
Fri 18 Oct: Fairway Buoy, WESTWARD HO!
Sat 19 Oct: Molloys, TORQUAY
Fri 25 Oct: The Dolphin, DARTMOUTH
Sat 26 Oct: Devon Arms, TORQUAY

-- NOVEMBER 2019 --
Fri 1 Nov: Walrus, PLYMOUTH
Sat 2 Nov: The Big Bang Mod event at Torquay Museum
Fri 8 Nov: tbc
Sat 9 Nov: The Cove, HOPE COVE
Fri 15 Nov: Devon Dumpling, TORQUAY
Sat 16 Nov: Palace Place, PAIGNTON
Thurs 21 Nov: Wellies, TORQUAY
Fri 22 Nov: tbc
Sat 23 Nov: St Marychurch Con Club, TORQUAY
Fri 29 Nov: The Dolphin, DARTMOUTH
Sat 30 Nov: Devon Arms, TORQUAY

-- DECEMBER 2019 --
Fri 6 Dec: Lansdowne, TORQUAY
Sat 7 Dec: Jubilee Arms, TORPOINT
Fri 13 Dec: Lambrettas, BATH
Sat 14 Dec: Walrus, PLYMOUTH
Fri 20 Dec: The Kings, EXETER
Sat 21 Dec: Molloys, TORQUAY
Th 26 Dec: Devon Arms, TORQUAY
Fri 27 Dec: tbc
Sat 28 Dec: The Dolphin, DARTMOUTH
Tue 31 Dec: Torquay Museum NYE party


List updated 17/03/19

Home - Events - About - Contact - Gallery - Private Parties - Shop - Vegan